Grande Prairie Module Assembly/Fabrication and Operations

721081 RR52-County of Grande Prairie No. 1
AB T8X 4G3
Telephone: (780) 830-4009

Office Hours: 8:00am to 5:00 pm

 

Corporate Calgary

Unit 730, 440 2nd Ave. SW
Calgary, AB T2P 5E9
Telephone: (403) 265-4557

Office Hours: 8:00am to 5:00 pm

Edmonton Office

2745 Manulife Place
10180 – 101 Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 3S4
Telephone: (780) 830-4009 ext 501

Senior Leadership Team

Dean Kato

President/CEO
Ph: (403) 265-4557

Ken Krawiec

Chief Financial Officer
Ph: 403-265-4557
Ken.Krawiec@teigp.com

Jamie Markotjohn

VP of Major Projects
Ph: (403) 265-4557
jamie@teigp.com

Blake Chalmers

Business Development Manager
Ph: (403) 265-4557
Cell: (403) 305-0350

Management Team

Victor Mombourquette

Operations Manager
Ph: (780) 830-4009
Cell: (780) 897-0283
victor.mombourquette@teigp.com

Darrin LaViolette

Senior Manager Major Projects
Ph: (403) 265-4557
Cell: (403) 827-0085
darrin.laviolette@teigp.com

Mark Power

Quality Control Manager
Ph: (780) 830-4009
Cell: (780) 721-5328
mark.power@teigp.com

Crystal Gerstel

Projects Controls Manager
Ph: (780) 830-4009
crystal.gerstel@teigp.com

Barb Hartmann

Senior Recruiter
Ph: 403-265-4557 ext 210
barb.hartmann@teigp.com

Ron Thibault

Estimatating Manager
Ph: (403) 265-4557 Ext 205
ron.thibault@teigp.com

Brad Valin

Fabrication and Assembly Manager
Cell: (780) 518-0524
brad.valin@teigp.com

Carrie Norman

HSE Manager
Cell: (780) 518-5111
carrie.norman@teigp.com

Mark Seaward

Structural Shop Manager
Cell: (250) 219-0389
mark.seaward@teigp.com